Team | Armstrong Insurance

Our team is committed to providing a friendly and trustworthy point of contact to the community when they are looking for insurance options whether it is for their Auto, Home or Commercial insurance policies.

At Armstrong, we thrive to go above-and-beyond our client’s expectations when it comes time to service their insurance policies

image photo

Bradford Graham

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 bradford@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Maria Isabel Garcia

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 mgarcia@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Fernando Lezama

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 flezama@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Luisanna Reyes

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 lreyes@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Rosalie Valle

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 rvalle@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Dennis Czerwonko

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 dennis@armstronginsflorida.com

image photo

Danays Almaguer

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 danays@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Alejandra Montoya

8753 NW 50th Street, Sunrise, FL 33351

844-540-9996 amontoya@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Dina Linares

4034 NW 9th Avenue, Oakland Park, FL 33309

954-530-0645 dina@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Milka Linares

4034 NW 9th Avenue, Oakland Park, FL 33309

954-530-0645 milka@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Oscar Alvarado

9872 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

844-793-2323 oalvarado@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Juan Ignacio Pereiro

9872 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

844-793-2323 jp@armstronginsfl.com

image photo

Andreina Troconiz

9872 Pines Blvd Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

844-793-2323 andreina@armstronginsfl.com

Our team is committed to providing a friendly and trustworthy point of contact to the community when they are looking for insurance options whether it is for their Auto, Home or Commercial insurance policies.

At Armstrong, we thrive to go above-and-beyond our client’s expectations when it comes time to service their insurance policies